Chakra refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each link to certain nerve bundles and major organs. By using the knowledge of the energetic system and through chakra balancing, we aim to help people globally to encourage their bodies to return to a natural state of balance and joy. Our treatment includes gentle touch, guided visualization, reiki, chakra-specific aromatherapy, crystals, or personal affirmations.

If you are feeling distressed, anxious, have physical or mental health issues or have any self-destructive behavior then it’s time to contact Morgan Ann. She works one-on-one with clients to help them better understand their energies, heal themselves, and optimize performance.

Seven main chakras run along your spine. Morgan deals with all of these. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head.

Root chakra

  • Located at the base of the spine.
  • Responsible for your sense of security and stability and ability to withstand challenges.

Sacral chakra

  • Located just below the belly button.
  • Responsible for your sexual and creative energy.

Solar plexus chakra

  • Located in the stomach area.
  • Responsible for confidence and self-esteem.

Heart chakra

  • Located near the heart, in the center of the chest.
  • Responsible for the ability to love and show compassion.

Throat chakra

  • Located in throat.
  • Helps in verbal communication.

Third eye chakra

  • Located between eyes
  • Responsible for intuition or imagination

Crown chakra

  • Located at the top head.
  • Represents a spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe.